It is not our feet
that move us,
it is our thinking.

CHINESE PROVERB

MOST WANTED

IT System
Engineer

Full time, immediatelymore info

About.

The
byterunner
Story

1999, IT IS IN A STATE OF TRANSFORMATION. Companies begin to virtualise their servers. Broadband access to the Internet becomes affordable for small and medium-sized enterprises. Software becomes a service. The first MANAGED SERVICE PROVIDERS take over IT operations for their customers. Out of university, three young students establish a company that does things differently from the very beginning: IN OTHER WORDS, ABOVE ALL, MORE PERSONAL.

The concept works. byterunner grows quickly because the company sees itself as a service provider that solves its customers’ problems on a PARTNERSHIP basis and WITH THE LATEST TECHNOLOGY. Soon the team is running its customers’ IT in its OWN CORPORATE CENTRE.

2019, IT IS IN TRANSFORMATION AGAIN. Virtualisation has become CLOUD-COMPUTING. The cloud is enabling DIGITALISATION and a new INDUSTRIAL REVOLUTION: it can transform companies and business models, make cities smarter and change the way we live and work. The student start-up has become a company with 30 EMPLOYEES that continues to move fast. It no longer only implements IT projects in Germany, but also provides services for its customers in EUROPE and even in the USA.

“Today, we help our customers transform their IT and their businesses so they can sustain and deliver long-term competitive advantage,” says PATRICK PAVELIC, BYTERUNNER FOUNDER AND EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR.

icon

Datacenter

As a classic IT systems provider, byterunner designs and implements modern infrastructures that form the basis of digitalisation – at the customer’s premises, in its own data centre, hybrid and in the cloud.

icon

IT-Operations

As a managed service provider and managed security service provider, byterunner operates the infrastructures for its customers and secures workplaces, as well as data and processes against various threats.

icon

Workplace

As a consultant, byterunner supports its clients in designing modern work and communication processes, as well as implementing them with the use of modern technologies.

icon

Innovator

As a business innovator, byterunner supports its customers in translating IT innovations into business solutions and applications that generate added value in daily business operations.

icon

Optimiser

As a process specialist, byterunner supports IT organisations to align themselves in a way which enables them to run operations, scale up according to demand and become business innovation leaders.

icon

Partner

As a service provider and trusted advisor, byterunner solves its customers’ problems in all IT related challenges, both in Germany and worldwide.

byterunner is the partner of its customers in the process of digital transformation. We optimize your IT allowing you to advance your business in an agile way.

We understand our customers’ specific business and support their IT.

hd

MOST WANTED

Microsoft
System
Engineer

Full time, immediatelymore info

Datacenter Transformation

byterunner designs and implements the right IT solution based on the latest technologies to future-proof your data center and IT operations. We implement and operate hyper convergent solutions, hybrid infrastructures and high-performance cloud integration.
More

%

Faster implementation

As competitive as hyperscalers

Is this situation familiar to you: departments are increasingly deciding against internal IT and in favour of an app from the cloud. The underlying reasons: Hyperscalers are cheaper, have more flexibility and are faster. However, this does not necessarily have to be the case. With hyperconvergent or hybrid solutions provided by byterunner, we will build your cloud and make your IT more competitive.
More

%

Improved efficiency of IT operations

Creating space for IT

It is continuously becoming more challenging for IT departments to keep up with the latest technological developments: Employees are working at breakneck speed, there are no additional support staff in the pipeline, and there is no time for in-house training. byterunner has the expertise to provide you with highly trained specialists who are proficient in the latest technologies, love automation, and create leeway for your IT.
More

Faster ROI*

Agile IT in lieu of complexity

Your IT has become heterogeneous in the course of the years. Many devices from the most diverse of manufacturers keep you in a state of flux. New employees are hard to recruit. Controlling is cautioning you as costs and electricity bills are skyrocketing. byterunner transforms your data center and develops the apt concept for your IT operations..
More

* Quelle: IDC/Dell EMC Whitepaper „The Business Value of Modernizing Infrastructure with Hyper-Converged Systems“, Oktober 2017

Cybersecurity

With a diversified portfolio of cutting-edge technologies and services, byterunner is protecting its customers’ IT from cyberattacks. We design, implement and operate holistic solutions from perimeter security to workstations.
More

%

of all attacks target endpoints

Cyber-crime protection

A criminal cybercrime sector has grown out of isolated hacker attacks. Data theft, extortion and espionage are the daily business. With state-of-the-art technology, byterunner strengthens your IT to ensure that attackers do not manage to access the system in the first place – from the endpoints throughout the network to the data centre and to the corporate perimeter.

More

Days attacks can remain undetected

Prompt response in the event of an incident

EMany organizations will not realize that their data has been compromised until it has been encrypted. At the same time, professional hackers spend months in preparation for their malicious attacks. byterunner acts promptly if they have actually managed to obtain access to your systems. To prevent this scenario, we monitor your IT and remove malware before it causes any damage.

More

Hours in which to report damage*

Compliance
& GDPR

The General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) became effective in May 2018. This regulation imposes such financial penalties for data protection violations that they can threaten the company’s existence. And this is just one of many compliance guidelines that affects IT. byterunner is not only cognizant of the current policies and regulations, but also provides support in both technical and organizational implementation.

More

* Quelle: Cisco Annual Cybersecurity Report

Workforce Transformation

With our service portfolios – from workstations to the management of collaboration solutions – we ensure that you capitalize on the latest technological developments.

More

%

Organisations with remote workstations by 2020*

Collaboration
Solutions

The world of work has been speeding up and going digital: employees communicate beyond company boundaries, work in agile collaborative teams changing with the project at hand. As a result, you expect tools that make collaborative work as effortless as possible. With up-to-date IT, and a comprehensive process know-how, byterunner is supporting you in streamlining your communication workflow.

More

%

Organisations with remote workstations by 2020*

Mobile
Work

Versatile working on the go, or in a home office boosts productivity. This is not only supported by the majority of employees, the same applies for two out of three supervisors**. byterunner designs, implements and runs innovative remote environments. In this way, you can access the data and applications you need for your day-to-day business at any time.

More

more external innovations*

Unified
Communication

FDynamic organizational models require sophisticated communication solutions. Everyone should be able to be connected – no matter where they are at any given time. At the same time, it is important to maintain sovereignty over working hours and to stay linked to coworkers. byterunner enables the availability within your organization. We turn efficient communication into reality.

More

*  Source: Social Media Today, Frost & Sullivan, PGi
** Source: Forbes „State of Work Productivity Report“ 2017

Only he who knows his goal, finds the way.

LAOTSE

MOST WANTED

System
Engieneer

Full time, immediately more info

CAREER TAB WORK WITH US

LAOTSE

System Engineer – Infrastructure m|w|d

You are strong in consulting and like to plan the perfect infrastructure? Our customers are waiting for you.

Network Engineer m|w|d

Are you a network specialist looking for an exciting job? We are looking for byterunners like you.

System Engineer –
Microsoft m|w|d

You are a Microsoft specialist and are looking for an exciting job? We are looking for byterunners like you.

Cisco Voice & Collaboration
Specialist m|w|d

Realize Cisco Voice and Collaboration solutions in the enterprise environment as part of a strong team.

Training as
IT Specialist for
System Integration m|w|d

You want to find your dream job through training? – then you’ve come to the right place!

Wohoo, we are dog friendly!

Sales Trainee m|w|d

You want to develop your sales talent and take off in an innovative IT environment? Live your passion and start your byterunner career.

Cloud Solutions
Architect m|w|d

If you are interested in working in the area of Digital Transformation Services, then this is the right place for you.

IT System Administrator m|w|d

You make sure all systems are running and users can work. Become a byterunner – now.

IT Project Manager m|w|d

You are strong in communication and lead our projects to success. We have a task for you.

System or Microsoft Operations Engineer m|w|d

You live IT or Microsoft infrastructures & have fun solving tricky tasks in a strong team. Come run with us.

Initiative

We are always on the lookout for talented people who want to run with us. Are you passionate about IT? Send us your application now

Work with us

realized projects

YOU LOVE EXCITING CHALLENGES!
byterunner is the driving force behind digitalization. We transform our customers businesses. Medium-sized and large companies that you read about in the business news. Together we modernize and transform their infrastructures and processes so that they remain competitive in the long term.

YOU LOVE IT!
byterunner is an important partner of the major IT manufacturers who knows the trends of the day of the future. Working with us, you’ll be talking at eye level with Cisco, Dell EMC, Microsoft or VMware.

YOU ARE FASCINATED BY TECHNOLOGY!
byterunner uses all solutions and technologies itself, long before they arrive on the market. With us, you are always at the forefront of technology.

YOU WANT TO MAKE A DIFFERENCE IN YOUR JOB!
byterunner is a medium-sized company in the middle of Munich. We work as a team – agile, fast, reliable, responsible. We know and appreciate each other and our strengths. With us, no one is a number: everyone pitches in. Together we work for the success of our customers.

YOU WANT TO DEVELOP ON THE JOB!
byterunner drives digitalization. Our employees always master the latest technologies to develop innovative solutions for our customers. It goes without saying that they hold the latest manufacturer certifications.

Office

We love Munich. On the fifth floor, we not only keep track of our clients’ IT, but also have an overview of the entire city.

Flexible

We complete tasks instead of sitting out time. byterunners are flexible. They work in the office or home office and often at the customer’s site.

Work

Communicating in a team, working on tasks in peace, exchanging ideas at the kitchen counter – every byterunner finds the right space for his or her work.

Technology

We love technology – we live what we sell and use it every day. And we make sure that every byterunner can do the same.

Munich

We know Munich and we know how things work. We help new byterunners become Munich residents who love our city.

Transport

In our city we travel by public transport or by bike, because byterunners are environmentally conscious and get around well without a driving licence.

Supply

byterunners celebrate successes with pizza and cake. We barbecue on the roof terrace. There is always a supply of vitamins, caffeine and enough soft drinks.

& dogs

byterunners love dogs.Shi Tzu Lilli, French Bulldog Liv and Labrador Jack are team players and are happy to have byterunner dogs who are too.

Partner

We run with strong partners. That is the basis for the success of our customers.

PATRICK PAVELIC

partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
green line

Technology from established partners

Our most important partners are large technology companies. Their innovative products and technologies form the basis for the solutions that byterunner designs, implements and operates for its customers.

Expert Know-how

Our strength is translating technology into solutions. For a deep understanding of the interdependencies in companies beyond IT, we work with competent partners in the area of business process optimization.

Strong collaboration with the partner network

We are experts in IT and can do a lot, but not everything. In order to always implement our customers’ solutions in a holistic manner, we maintain close contacts with specialized companies with whom we complement each other in the network.

Partner 2 TAB

DANKE.

partner

Cisco is our long-standing partner for networking and security. Our certified Cisco specialists also design, implement and operate data centres and communication & collaboration solutions. Thanks to our good relationships, we solve tasks in day-to-day business quickly and unbureaucratically.

partner

We are particularly proud to have achieved Platinum status with Dell EMC as of the first of May 2019. Our customers benefit from the deep expertise, close manufacturer relationships and early insights into the latest technology. This makes us one of the most innovative and fastest growing Dell EMC partners for servers, storage and clients.

partner

Byterunners have always loved ThinkPads. We have a long-standing partnership with Lenovo. Many of our customers work on Lenovo ThinkPads. Our Gold Partner status reflects our know-how and competence.

partner

We grew up with virtualization. We have been working with VMware since the very beginning. Today, twelve VMware professionals design, implement and operate our customers’ solutions. byterunner is a VMware Enterprise Solutions and Service Provider Partner.

partner

We grew up with virtualization. We have been working with VMware since the very beginning. Today, twelve VMware professionals design, implement and operate our customers’ solutions. byterunner is a VMware Enterprise Solutions and Service Provider Partner.

partner

We have been working with McAfee on security solutions for many years. As a Cisco partner, it was obvious for us to also seek the proximity of the Cisco technology partner McAfee. byterunner is a McAfee Gold Partner Service Provider.

partner

Our partnership with Sophos goes back to the time when firewalls came from Astaro. But Sophos is much more than a firewall: our Sophos Certified Engineers, Architects and Consultants support and advise our customers holistically in matters of security.

partner

We implement data backup and disaster recovery solutions with technology from our partner Veeam. This is because the manufacturer specialised in securing virtual environments at an early stage. Today, eleven certified employees work with Veeam solutions. byterunner is a Veeam Gold Partner.

Making our customers fit for the transformation, that’ s what why we we go to the starting line every day

YOUR BYTERUNNER

partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hicitam voluptatque conse-
caecta sitatem re re pel initas
magnihita con commo dolo-
rum qui cuptatur.

MAX MUSTERMANN,
MUSTERFIRMA

Portfolio TAB KEIN Design vorhanden

Es sind nicht unsere Füße,
die uns bewegen,
es ist unser Denken.

CHINESISCHES SPRICHWORT

MOST WANTED

IT System
Engineer

Vollzeit, ab sofortmehr Infos hier

About.

The
byterunner
Story

1999, DIE IT IST IM UMBRUCH. Unternehmen beginnen damit, ihre Server zu virtualisieren. Breitbandzugänge zum Internet werden für mittelständische Unternehmen erschwinglich. Software wird zum Service. Die ersten MANAGED SERVICE PROVIDER übernehmen den IT-Betrieb für ihre Kunden. Aus dem Studium gründen drei Noch-Studenten ein Systemhaus, das es von vornherein anders machen wird, als die „Kistenschieber“, die den Markt beherrschen. BESSER NÄMLICH UND VOR ALLEM PERSÖNLICHER.

Das Konzept geht auf. byterunner wächst schnell, weil sich das Unternehmen als Dienstleister versteht, der die Probleme seiner Kunden PARTNERSCHAFTLICH und MIT NEUESTER TECHNOLOGIE löst. Schon bald betreibt das Team die IT seiner Kunden im EIGENEN RECHENZENTRUM.

2019, DIE IT IST WIEDER IM UMBRUCH. Aus Virtualisierung ist CLOUD-COMPUTING geworden. Die Cloud macht DIGITALISIERUNG möglich und eine neue INDUSTRIELLE REVOLUTION: Sie kann Unternehmen und Geschäftsmodelle transformieren, Städte intelligenter machen und verändert die Art, wie wir leben und arbeiten. Aus dem Studenten-Start-up ist ein Unternehmen mit 30 MITARBEITERN geworden, das sich unverändert schnell bewegt. Das IT-Projekte nicht mehr nur in Deutschland realisiert, sondern Dienstleistungen für seine Kunden auch im EUROPÄISCHEN AUSLAND und sogar in den USA erbringt.

„Heute unterstützen wir unsere Kunden dabei, ihre IT und ihre Unternehmen zu transformieren, damit sie langfristig im Wettbewerb bestehen und glänzen können“, sagt PATRICK PAVELIC, BYTERUNNER-GRÜNDER UND –GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER.

Datacenter

Als klassisches Systemhaus konzipiert und realisiert byterunner moderne Infrastrukturen, die die Grundlage der Digitalisierung bilden – beim Kunden vor Ort, im eigenen Rechenzentrum, hybrid und in der Cloud.

IT-Operations

Als Managed Service Provider und Managed Security Service Provider betreibt byterunner die Infrastrukturen für seine Kunden und sichert Arbeitsplätze, Daten und Prozesse gegen Angriffe.

Workplace

Als Consultant unterstützt byterunner seine Kunden dabei, moderne Arbeits- und Kommunikationsprozesse zu konzipieren und mithilfe moderner Technologien zu realisieren.

Innovator

Als Business Innovator unterstützt byterunner seine Kunden dabei, IT-Innovationen in Lösungen und Anwendungen zu übersetzen, die im täglichen Geschäftsbetrieb Mehrwerte generieren.

Optimierer

Als Prozess-Spezialist unterstützt byterunner IT-Organisationen, sich so zu strukturieren, dass sie den Betrieb sicherstellen, bedarfsgemäß skalieren und zum Business Innovator werden.

Partner

Als Dienstleister und Trusted Advisor löst byterunner die Probleme seiner Kunden bei allen IT-Aufgabenstellungen sowohl in Deutschland als auch weltweit.

byterunner ist der Partner seiner Kunden in der digitalen Transformation. Wir optimieren Ihre IT, damit Sie Ihr Geschäft agil weiterentwickeln können.

Wir verstehen das Business unserer Kunden und unterstützen Ihre IT.

MOST WANTED

Microsoft
System
Engineer

Vollzeit, ab sofortmehr Infos hier

Datacenter Transformation

byterunner konzipiert und realisiert auf Basis aktuellster Technologien die passende Lösung, um Ihr Rechenzentrum und Ihren IT-Betrieb zukunftssicher zu machen. Wir implementieren und betreiben hyperkonvergente Lösungen, hybride Infrastrukturen und performante Cloud Integration.
Mehr

%

schnellere Inbetriebnahme

Konkurrenzfähig – wie Hyperscaler

Kennen Sie die Situation: Die Fachabteilungen entscheiden sich immer häufiger gegen die interne IT und für eine App aus der Cloud. Die Gründe: Die Hyperscaler sind günstiger, flexibler und schneller. Das muss nicht sein. Mit hyperkonvergenten oder hybriden Lösungen von byterunner bauen wir Ihre Cloud und machen Ihre IT wettbewerbsfähig.
Mehr

%

effizienterer IT-Betrieb

Freiraum für IT schaffen

Für die IT wird es immer schwerer, mit den aktuellen technologischen Entwicklungen Schritt zu halten: Die Mitarbeiter arbeiten am Anschlag, Verstärkung ist nicht in Sicht, für Schulungen fehlt die Zeit. byterunner bietet Top geschulte Spezialisten, die die aktuellen Technologien beherrschen, Automatisierung lieben und Ihrer IT Freiräume schaffen.
Mehr

schnellerer ROI*

Agile IT statt Komplexität

Ihre IT ist über die Jahre heterogen gewachsen. Viele Geräte der unterschiedlichsten Hersteller halten Sie auf Trab. Neue Mitarbeiter sind nicht zu finden. Das Controlling mahnt, weil die Kosten explodieren, und die Stromrechnung durch die Decke geht. byterunner transformiert Ihr Rechenzentrum und erarbeitet das richtige Konzept für Ihren IT-Betrieb.
Mehr

* Quelle: IDC/Dell EMC Whitepaper „The Business Value of Modernizing Infrastructure with Hyper-Converged Systems“, Oktober 2017

Cybersecurity

Mit einem breiten Portfolio aktuellster Technologien und Dienstleistungen sichert
byterunner die IT seiner Kunden gegen Cyberangriffe. Wir konzipieren, realisieren und betreiben ganzheitliche Lösungen von der Perimetersicherung bis zu den Arbeitsplätzen.
Mehr

%

aller Angriffe zielen auf Endpunkte

Schutz vor
Cybercrime

Aus isolierten Hackerangriffen ist eine kriminelle Cybercrime-Szene gewachsen. Datendiebstahl, Erpressung und Spionage sind an der Tagesordnung. Mit State-of-the-Art-Technologie härtet byterunner ihre IT, damit Angreifer gar nicht erst eindringen – von den Endpunkten über das Netzwerk bis ins Rechenzentrum und an die Unternehmensgrenze.
Mehr

Tage bleiben Angriffe unerkannt

Schnelle Hilfe bei Angriffen

Erst wenn ihre Daten verschlüsselt sind, bemerken viele Unternehmen, dass sie gehackt wurden. Dabei bereiten professionelle Hacker ihre Angriffe über Monate vor. byterunner greift ein, wenn es Angreifer tatsächlich geschafft haben, in Ihre Systeme einzudringen. Damit es nicht soweit kommt, überwachen wir Ihre IT und entfernen Malware, bevor sie Schaden anrichtet.
Mehr

Stunden, um Schäden zu melden*

Compliance
& GDPR

Im Mai 2018 ist die Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DSGVO oder GDPR) in Kraft getreten. Diese verhängt für Datenschutzverstöße existenzbedrohende Strafen. Und sie ist nur eine Compliance-Richtlinie, die die IT betrifft. byterunner kennt nicht nur die aktuellen Richtlinien, sondern unterstützt auch bei der technischen wie organisatorischen Umsetzung.
Mehr

* Quelle: Cisco Annual Cybersecurity Report

Workforce Transformation

Mit aktuellen Technologien realisiert byterunner moderne Kommunikations- und Arbeitsprozesse.
Mit Dienstleistungsangeboten – vom Arbeitsplatz bis zum Betrieb von Collaboration-Lösungen – sorgen wir dafür, dass Sie von aktuellen Entwicklungen profitieren.
Mehr

%

mehr Informationen bis 2020*

Collaboration
Solutions

Die Arbeitswelt ist schneller geworden und digital: Mitarbeiter kommunizieren über Unternehmensgrenzen hinweg, arbeiten in agilen Teams, die sich je nach Projekt verändern. Sie erwarten Tools, die die Zusammenarbeit einfach machen. Mit moderner IT und tiefem Prozesverständnis unterstützt Sie byterunner, Ihre Kommunikationsprozesse zu modernisieren.
Mehr

%

Unternehmen mit mobilen Arbeitsplätzen bis 2020*

Mobile
Work

Flexibles Arbeiten unterwegs oder im Homeoffice steigert die Produktivität. Das glauben nicht nur die meisten Mitarbeiter, sondern auch zwei von drei Vorgesetzten**. byterunner konzipiert, realisiert und betreibt moderne mobile Arbeitsplätze. So haben Mitarbeiter jederzeit Zugriff auf Daten und Anwendungen, die sie für ihr Tagesgeschäft benötigen.
Mehr

mehr Innovationen von außerhalb*

Unified
Communication

Flexible Arbeitsregelungen erfordern flexible Kommunikationslösungen. Jeder Mitarbeiter soll erreichbar sein. Wo er sich gerade befindet, spielt keine Rolle. Dabei möchte er die Hoheit über seine Arbeitszeit behalten und mit den Kollegen in Verbindung bleiben. byterunner sorgt dafür, dass Ihre Mitarbeiter erreichbar sind. Wir realisieren effiziente Kommunikation.
Mehr

* Quellen: Social Media Today, Frost & Sullivan, PGi
** Quelle: Forbes „State of Work Productivity Report“ 2017

Nur wer sein Ziel kennt,
findet den Weg.

LAOTSE

MOST WANTED

IT System
Administrator

Vollzeit, ab sofortmehr Infos hier

CAREER TAB WORK WITH US

LAOTSE

Initiativ

Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach Talenten, die mit uns laufen möchten. Du begeisterst Dich für IT? Schick uns jetzt Deine Bewerbung.

Cloud Solutions
Architect m|w|d

Du hast Lust im Bereich Digital Transformations Services mitzuwirken, dann bist du hier richtig.

System Operations
Engineer m|w|d

Du lebst IT Infrastruktur und hast Spaß, im starken Team kniffelige Aufgaben zu lösen. Komm lauf mit uns.

Ausbildung
Fachinformatik
Systemintegration m|w|d

Starte deine IT Karriere ab September 2020 bei uns.

Wohoo, we are dog friendly!

Cisco Voice
and Collaboration
Specialist m|w|d

Realisiere im starken Team Cisco Voice und Collaboration Lösungen im Enterprise Umfeld.

Microsoft System
Engineer m|w|d

Du bist Microsoft Spezialist und suchst eine spannende Aufgabe. Wir suchen byterunner wie Dich.

Ausbildung
Fachinformatik
Systemintegration m|w|d

Starte deine IT Karriere ab September 2020 bei uns.

Microsoft Operations
Engineer m|w|d

Du sorgst dafür, dass Microsoft Infrastrukturen im Enterprise Umfeld laufen. Wir haben eine Aufgabe für Dich.

System Integration
Engineer m|w|d

Du bist stark in der Beratung und planst gerne die perfekte Infrastruktur? Unsere Kunden warten auf Dich.

System Operations
Engineer m|w|d

Du lebst IT Infrastruktur und hast Spaß, im starken Team kniffelige Aufgaben zu lösen. Komm lauf mit uns.

IT System
Administrator m|w|d

Du sorgst dafür, dass alle Systeme laufen und die Anwender arbeiten können. Werde byterunner – jetzt.

Praktikum
Marketing m|w|d

Du sorgst dafür, dass unser Marketing (vor)ankommt. Come run with us.

IT Recruiter
m|w|d

Du möchtest dich um das byterunner Wachstum kümmern – dann werde Teil und lass uns gemeinsam wachsen.

Ausbildung
Kaufmann
Büromanagement m|w|d

Starte deine Karriere ab September 2020 bei uns.

Microsoft System
Engineer m|w|d

Du bist Microsoft Spezialist und suchst eine spannende Aufgabe. Wir suchen byterunner wie Dich.

Cisco Voice
and Collaboration
Specialist m|w|d

Realisiere im starken Team Cisco Voice und Collaboration Lösungen im Enterprise Umfeld.

Work with us

realisierte Projekte

DU LIEBST SPANNENDE HERAUSFORDERUNGEN!
byterunner ist die Speerspitze der Digitalisierung. Wir transformieren unsere Kunden. Mittelständische und große Unternehmen, über die Du in den Wirtschaftsnachrichten liest. Gemeinsam modernisieren und transformieren wir ihre Infrastrukturen und Prozesse, damit sie langfristig wettbewerbsfähig bleiben.

DU LIEBST IT!
byterunner ist ein wichtiger Partner der großen IT-Hersteller, der die Trends von übermorgen kennt. Bei uns sprichst Du auf Augenhöhe mit Cisco, Dell EMC, Microsoft oder VMware.

DICH FASZINIERT TECHNOLOGIE!
byterunner setzt alle Lösungen und Technologien selbst ein, lange bevor sie am Markt ankommen. Bei uns bist Du immer auf dem aktuellen Stand der Technik.

DU WILLST IM JOB ETWAS BEWEGEN!
byterunner ist ein mittelständisches Unternehmen mitten in München. Wir arbeiten im Team – agil, schnell, zuverlässig, verantwortungsvoll. Wir kennen und schätzen uns und unsere Stärken. Bei uns ist niemand eine Nummer: Jeder packt mit an. Gemeinsam arbeiten wir für den Erfolg unserer Kunden.

DU WILLST DICH IM JOB ENTWICKELN!
byterunner treibt die Digitalisierung. Unsere Mitarbeiter beherrschen stets die neuesten Technologien, um innovative Lösungen für unsere Kunden zu entwickeln. Dass sie die aktuellsten Herstellerzertifizierungen halten, versteht sich von selbst.

Office

Wir lieben München. Im fünften Stock behalten wir nicht nur den Überblick über die IT unserer Kunden, sondern haben auch die ganze Stadt im Blick.

Flexibel

Wir erledigen Aufgaben, statt Zeit abzusitzen. byterunner sind flexibel. Sie arbeiten im Büro oder im Homeoffice und häufig auch beim Kunden.

Arbeiten

Kommunikativ im Team, in Ruhe Aufgaben bearbeiten, Austausch an der Küchentheke – jeder byterunner findet für seine Arbeit den passenden Raum.

Technik

Wir lieben Technik – wir leben, was wir verkaufen und nutzen es täglich. Und wir stellen sicher, dass jeder byterunner das auch tun kann.

München

Wir kennen München und wissen, wie die Dinge laufen. Wir helfen neuen byterunnern dabei, Münchner zu werden, die unsere Stadt lieben.

Verkehr

In unserer Stadt fahren wir öffentlich oder mit dem Rad, denn byterunner sind umweltbewusst und kommen auch gut ohne Führerschein durch die Welt.

Versorgung

byterunner feiern Erfolge mit Pizza und Kuchen. Wir grillen auf der Dachterrasse. Für Nachschub an Vitaminen, Koffein und genug Softdrinks ist immer gesorgt.

& Hunde

byterunner lieben Hunde. Shi Tzu Lilli und die französische Bulldogge Liv sind Teamspieler und freuen sich über byterunner-Dogs, die das auch sind.

Partner

Wir laufen mit starken Partnern.
Das ist die Grundlage für den
Erfolg unserer Kunden.

PATRICK PAVELIC

Technologie von
starken Partnern

Unsere wichtigsten Partner sind große Technologieunternehmen. Deren innovative Produkte und Technologien bilden die Basis für die Lösungen, die byterunner für seine Kunden konzipiert, realisiert und betreibt.

Know-how von
Spezialisten

Unsere Stärke ist es, Technologie in Lösungen zu übersetzen. Für ein tiefes Verständnis der Zusammenhänge in Unternehmen jenseits der IT arbeiten wir mit kompetenten Partnern etwa bei der Business-Prozess-Optimierung.

Stark im Partner-
netzwerk

Wir beherrschen IT und können viel, aber nicht alles. Um die Lösungen unserer Kunden immer ganzheitlich zu realisieren, pflegen wir enge Kontakte zu spezialisierten Häusern, mit denen wir uns im Netzwerk ergänzen.

Partner 2 TAB

DANKE.

Cisco ist unser langjähriger Partner für Networking und Security. Unsere zertifizierten Cisco-Spezialisten konzipieren, implementieren und betreiben daneben auch Datacenter und Communication & Collaboration-Lösungen. Aufgrund unserer guten Beziehungen lösen wir Aufgaben im Tagesgeschäft schnell und unbürokratisch.

Besonders stolz sind wir darauf, dass wir bei Dell EMC zum ersten Mai 2019 den Platinum-Status erreicht haben. Unsere Kunden profitieren vom tiefen Know-how, der engen Herstellerbeziehungen und den frühzeitigen Einblicken in neueste Technologie. Damit gehören wir zu den innovativsten und am schnellsten wachsenden Dell-EMC-Partnern für Server, Storage und Clients.

Schon immer lieben byterunner ThinkPads. Mit Lenovo verbindet uns eine langjährige Partnerschaft. Viele unserer Kunden arbeiten auf Lenovo ThinkPads. Unser Gold-Partnerstatus spiegelt unser Know-how und unsere Kompetenz wider.

Mit Microsoft-Technologie realisieren wir moderne Arbeitsplätze. Wir beherrschen Office 365, Sharepoint und OneCloud genau wie Server und Hypervisor. 15 zertifizierte byterunner sorgen dafür, dass unsere Kunden unterbrechungsfrei arbeiten können. byterunner ist Microsoft Silver Partner für Cloud Solutions.

Mit Virtualisierung sind wir groß geworden. Mit VMware arbeiten wir seit der ersten Stunde. Heute konzipieren, realisieren und betreiben zwölf VMware Professionals die Lösungen unserer Kunden. byterunner ist VMware Enterprise Solutions und Service Provider Partner.

Seit vielen Jahren arbeiten wir mit McAfee bei Security-Lösungen zusammen. Als Cisco-Partner war es für uns naheliegend, auch die Nähe des Cisco-Technologiepartners McAfee zu suchen. byterunner ist McAfee Gold Partner Service Provider.

In die Zeit, in der Firewalls von Astaro kamen, reicht unsere Partnerschaft mit Sophos zurück. Doch Sophos ist weit mehr als eine Firewall: Unsere Sophos Certified Engineers, Architects und Consultants unterstützen und beraten unsere Kunden ganzheitlich in Sachen Security.

Datensicherungs- und Disaster-Recovery-Lösungen setzen wir mit Technologie unseres Partners Veeam um. Denn der Hersteller war schon früh auf die Sicherung virtueller Umgebungen spezialisiert. Heute beschäftigen sich elf zertifizierte Mitarbeiter mit Veeam-Lösungen. byterunner ist Veeam Gold Partner.

Unsere Kunden fit zu machen
für die Transformation, dafür 
gehen wir jeden Tag an den
Start.

IHRE BYTERUNNER

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hicitam voluptatque conse-
caecta sitatem re re pel initas
magnihita con commo dolo-
rum qui cuptatur.

MAX MUSTERMANN,
MUSTERFIRMA

Portfolio TAB KEIN Design vorhanden

byterunner GmbH & Co KG
Grünwalder Straße 1
81547 München
Deutschland

TELEFON +49 (89) 20001120
FAX +49 (89) 20000475
MAIL info (at) byterunner.de

 

Support

byterunner HOTLINE
+49 (89) 200011920



Kopie per E-mail
Ich habe die AGB gelesen
und erkläre mich damit einverstanden.

byterunner GmbH & Co KG
Grünwalder Straße 1
81547 München
Deutschland

TELEFON +49 (89) 20001120
FAX +49 (89) 20000475
MAIL info (at) byterunner.de

 

Support

byterunner-HOTLINE
+49 (89) 200011920